Behrampura, Danilimda – Corona Positive Super Spreader List confirmed on 16th May 2020

1
383

On 16th May 2020, Satuday, Highest Corona positive case found because of addition of toal 710 Cases of Super Spreader Corona Positive Case.

Below is the details of Super Spreader list of Behrampura and Danilimda

In Order to get List of Super Spreader of Other Area of Ahmedabad. Please Comment Area’s name on this post.

Patient NameAge In
Years
GenderPatient AddressWard Name
SWADESH GHATA35MaleSIYAN NAGAR SOCHEAVEN FLAT 4 GAUTAM NAGAR CHAR RASTA BEHRAMPURABEHRAMPURA
KASAM QURESHI53MaleSHAKTI SOCIETY DANILIMDADANILIMDA
RAHIMKHAN CHANDKHAN PATHAN50MaleNARANDAS NI CHALI,BEHRAMPURABEHRAMPURA
SUNITA CRISTIAN56Male9-B NEEL DHAARA APP KEICHAN COLONY BEHRAMPURA AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
KERON DANIEL21MaleSION NAGAR SOIC BEHRAMPURA AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
SEHNAZ SHAJIR21FemaleSINKANDAR BHAKTA NAGAR GARIB AAVAS YOJANA 7 216 BEHRAMPURA
AHMEDABAD
BEHRAMPURA
FIRDOSHBANU RAFIK RANGREJ28Female5 114 PARIKSHITLALNAGAR BEHARAMPURA AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
HALIMA FARUQ SHAIKH21FemaleRASULKADIYA NI CHALI BEHRAMPURA AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
RAVI NAINANI51Male4/3 MAHATMA GANDHI COLONY CNI CHURCH, BEHRAMPURA, AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
JIGAR SARJI PANJWANI46MaleMAKAN 15 VIBHAG 2 DANI LIMDA AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
JYOTSNABEN MAKWANA66Female7B GREEN CROSS SOC BEHRAMPUR AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
AASHIYABANU MANSURI59Female7 JOSHINI VHALI SHAH AALAM ROZA DANILIMBDA AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
VIRABHAI40MalePARIKSHIT NAGAR BEHRAMPURA AHMEDABADBEHRAMPURA
NARGIS ASHIQALI ANSARI23FemaleGARIBNAWAZ MASJID WALI GALI, MILLATNAGAR AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
SAMINA AASHIF CHIPPA32FemaleGANICHIPPA CHALI DANILIMDA AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
FIRDOSH ABDUL CHIPPA27FemaleSHAHALAMNAGAR PATEL MEDAN SOCIETY DANILIMDA AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
HANOKH PRAFFULBHAI CHRISTIAN30MaleJAMIA FAIZANUL KURAN ISHA FOUNDATION SARASPUR AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
HANIDBHAI RANGREJ50MaleSHANTIBA NI CHALI SHAH AALAM AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
RAHULBHAI LALSINGH BHAI THAKOR40MaleCHIPANI CHALI GEETA MANDIR ROAD, DANILIMDADANILIMDA
DHANLAXMIBEN SONCHANDBHAI
VAGHELA
68Female86 MADHUYAM SOCIETY GITA MANDIR ROAD AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
PUSHPABEN AMRUTBHAI PARMAR40FemaleBANASNAGAR NA CHHAPRA RATHOD PARK NI SAME SHAH ALAM ROZA SO
AHMEDABAD
DANILIMDA
FIROZKHAN M PATHAN41Male10 3 RD FLOORZOHRA PARK FLAT B H URDU SCHOOL RASULABAD SHAH ALAM
ROZA AHMEDABAD
DANILIMDA
RAZIYABANO SHEKH40FemaleA ONE NAGAR, DANILIMADA, AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
NOUSHAD JIVANI51Male11, VALANI ESTATE, KIRTIKUNJ SOC, SHAHALAM, AHMEDABADDANILIMDA
VARSHABEN CHAUHAN27FemaleB 405 ADITYA AEKLIVE KABAFI MARKETBEHRAMPURA
ANISHA FARUKHBHAI DHOLJIWALA34Female4 FLOOR NASRIN FLAT NR CHIPPA WADDANILIMDA
PRAVINBHAI CHAUHAN46Male20 VIKUNTHNATH BRTS 12 DANILIMDADANILIMDA
FARZANA YUSUF MEMAN41FemaleB 12 SAHAJANAND SOCIETY DANILIMDADANILIMDA
MARIYMBIBI PATEL50Female8 SHAKTI SOCIETY NEAR RAMZAN PARK DANILIMDADANILIMDA
JAYANTIBEN BALKRUSHNABHAI MUDALYAR67Female27 C 2 JUNI MUNICIPAL QUARTER JAGGANATH JI ROAD BAHERAMPURABEHRAMPURA

Chandkheda’s Super Spreader List is hrere https://www.indianewskd.com/chandkheda-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020-saturday/

Motera. Sabarmati’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/motera-sabarmati-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Gota, Chandlodiya, Ghatlodiya’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/gota-chandlodiya-ghatlodiya-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Meghaninagar, Kubernagar, Kalapinagar’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/meghaninagar-kubernagar-kalapinagar-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Jodhpur, Vejalpur, Sarkhej, Juhapura’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/jodhpur-vejalpur-sarkhej-juhapura-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Asarwa, Shahibaug, Shahpur’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/asarwa-shahibaug-shahpur-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Naranpura, Vadaj, Ranip’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/naranpura-nava-vadaj-ranip-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Dariapur, Jamalpur, Khadia’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/dariapur-jamalpur-khadia-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

Navrangpura, Paldi, Vasna’s Super Spreader List is here https://www.indianewskd.com/navrangpura-paldi-vasna-corona-positive-super-spreader-list-confirmed-on-16th-may-2020/

You can visit to our Real Estate Profile here. http://jaymatajirealestate.com/

1 COMMENT

Leave a Reply